Informatie

Peter de Jong

peter@creativedesk.nl

06 81 42 72 80




Studiocompany & Trainingcenter

Hoogeveenenweg 85b

2913 LV Nieuwerkerk aan den IJssel

 

Peter de Jong

peter@creativedesk.nl

06 81 42 72 80

 

www.artdirector.biz



 

Dennis van Duijn

dennis@creativedesk.nl

06 33 13 68 69

 

www.okijk.nl



 

Maartje Roos

maartje@creativedesk.nl

06 44 19 47 07

 

www.roosphotography.nl



 

Stefan Grevelink

stefan@creativedesk.nl

06 468 20 778

 

www.allesonline.nl



 

Martine Zeeman

martine@creativedesk.nl

06 23 55 69 10

 

www.zeepaanzee.nl



 

Loyda van der Vlist

loyda@creativedesk.nl

06 44 54 99 20

 

www.pitchonline.nl